Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The 7 1/2 deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle / Stuart Turton.

Turton, Stuart, (author.).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Town of Plymouth.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Pease Public Library FIC TURTON 34598000850019 Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492657965
  • ISBN: 1492657964
  • Physical Description: 435 pages ; 24 cm.
  • Publisher: Naperville, Illinois : Sourcebooks Landmark, [2018]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Originally published as The seven deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle in 2018 in the UK by Bloomsbury Raven, an imprint of Bloomsbury Publishing.
Summary, etc.:
Doomed to repeat the same day over and over, Aiden Bishop must solve the murder of Evelyn Hardcastle in order to escape the curse in a world filled with enemies where nothing and no one are quite what they seem.
Subject: Murder > Investigation > Fiction.
Genre: Mystery fiction.

Syndetic Solutions - Summary for ISBN Number 9781492657965
The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
by Turton, Stuart
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Summary

The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle


At a gala party thrown by her parents, Evelyn Hardcastle will be killed. Again. She's been murdered hundreds of times, and each day, Aiden Bishop is too late to save her. Doomed to repeat the same day over and over, Aiden's only escape is to solve Evelyn Hardcastle's murder and conquer the shadows of an enemy he struggles to even comprehend. But nothing and no one are quite what they seem.Deeply atmospheric and ingeniously plotted, The 7½ Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle is a highly original debut that will appeal to fans of Dean Koontz's Ashley Bell and Agatha Christie.

Additional Resources